Starting over

Sometimes we need a fresh start.  It doesn’t come easy but it’s something we all need from time to time.  A chance to do it again and get it right or a chance to try something new and see what adventure it takes you on.  For me, I need a place to bloom.  A place where I can feel safe to be me, whoever that is from day to day.  I wear a lot of hats like most people do and the one I’ll be wearing here is Lessy Lu’s.  On the side I’m a wife, a mother, and a Christ follower.  Those are the main roles I play as well as, chef, housekeeper, teacher…you know the whole spiel. 

I’m not sure what I want out of this but I’m going to give it another go. 

On your mark,  get set…

Lessy Lu

Leave a Reply

